Board Members

Note:  The Miracle League of Southeast AR Board meets at least 1 time per month.  There are over 100 volunteers that serve our organization with fundraising and event planning.  Once baseball games start, the number of volunteers will increase for need of buddies, coaches, umpires, field workers, concession workers, etc.  Listed below are the executive board members who have spent endless hours planning, fundraising, and building the Miracle League baseball field and inclusive playground.  What once was a dream has become a reality!

  1. Karen Connelley, President, Pediatric Physical Therapist at South AR Rehab
  2. Ronny Williams, Vice President and General Manager, Ryburn Motor Company
  3. Leanne Patterson, Secretary, Early Childhood Special Education Teacher, Discovery Children’s Center
  4. Jim Eoff, Treasurer, retired CPA; current treasurer for Pauline Baptist Church
  5. Jonathan Baugh, owner, Lawn & Power Equipment, LLC.
  6. April Block, Manager, Breaker Restaurant
  7. Tracy Daniel, Physical Therapist Assistant, South AR Rehab
  8. Brandon Hogg, Vice President, Union Bank
  9. Nikki Hood, Pharmacist and Owner, City Drug Pharmacies
  10. Terry Hopper, Owner, Deeply Rooted Designs, LLC.
  11. Amanda Killingsworth, Insurance Agent, State Farm Insurance
  12. Julia Nicholson, Family Practice M.D.
  13. Patricia Nicholson, Pharmacist and Supervisor, Walmart Pharmacy
  14. Eric Reed, Clearwater Paper Mill
  15. Eric Stevens, Owner, Steven’s Farms
  16. Zack Tucker, Former Mayor of Monticello